⭐️ Disable Sharing in Private Chats. Subscribers of Telegram Premium can disable sharing in any 1-on-1 chat. This restricts forwarding or copying messages and prevents screenshots or saving media from the chat. To disable sharing in a chat, open a user's profile, tap ➕ or ➕ and select 'Disable Sharing' .